We are still dreaming of all the pretty details at our 2nd Annual Sip & Sea event that took place on Sunday, March 18th 2018!

Exhibitors:

Brock House Restaurant, www.brockhouserestaurant.com

Budget Blooms, www.budgetblooms.ca

Celsia Florist, www.celsiaflorist.com

Chic & Unique Event Design, www.chicanduniqueevents.com

Didi’s Flowers, www.didisflowers.com

Hand Lettered Love by Bev

Heaton Photography, www.heatonphotography.ca

Indochino, www.indochino.com

Jenny Bakes, www.jenny-bakes.com

Liza Child Calligraphy, www.lizachild.com

Mark Anthony Wine & Spirits, www.markanthonywineandspirits.ca

Musical Occasions, www.musicaloccasions.ca

MUSOS Entertainment, www.musosent.com

Niche Event Stylists, www.nicheeventstylists.com

Peller Estates Winery | Peller Family Series, www.peller.com

Pink Ribbon Bakery, www.pinkribbonbakery.ca

Povazan Photography, www.povazanphotography.com

Quo Vadis Flowers, www.quovadisflowers.ca

Real Weddings Magazine, www.realweddings.ca

ROA Floral & Event Design, www.roafloralandeventdesign.com

Ruffled Rose Co., www.ruffledrose.com

Sweet Piece Jewelry, www.sweetpiece.com The Cake & The Giraffe, www.tcandtg.com

The Eunice & Co., www.theunicewedding.com

Ultimate limos for you, www.ultimatelimo4u.com

Union Bridal, www.unionbridal.com

Vancouver Officiant, www.vancouverofficiant.com

Velour Productions, www.velourproductions.com

Violet Grey Creative, www.violetgreycreative.com

WedLuxe Magazine, www.wedluxe.com

X-Treme Event Entertainment, www.x-tremeeventgroup.com

« 1 of 3 »
Categories: Blog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *